STAFF

STAFF

Administration

Doug Bowen, Church Administrator: doug.bowen@cccgreeley.org

Phil Grizzle, Executive Pastor : philg@cccgreeley.org

Jamie Doddridge, Business & HR Manager : jamied@cccgreeley.org

Jacob Spahr, Facilities Director : jacobs@cccgreeley.org

Bob Peterson, Assistant Facilities Director : bobp@cccgreeley.org

Amy Burroughs, Administrative Assistant : amyb@cccgreeley.org

Michelle Balsley, Administrative Assistant : michelleb@cccgreeley.org

Jessica Rivera, Administrative Assistant ; jessicar@cccgreeley.org

Kari Armitage, Administrative Assistant ; karia@cccgreeley.org

Angella Babcock, Administrative Assistant : angellab@cccgreeley.org

Kathy Waters, Front Office Hostess : kathyw@cccgreeley.org

Amy Sands, Bookkeeper : amys@cccgreeley.org

Britany Allred, Database Coordinator: britanya@cccgreeley.org


Teaching Team

Alan Kraft, Lead Pastor : alank@cccgreeley.org

KJ Tencza, Pastor of Next Gen: kjt@cccgreeley.org


Adult Community & Care

Bruce Hoppe, Pastor of Discipleship : bruceh@cccgreeley.org

Shane Fanning, Pastor of Groups and Connections : shanef@cccgreeley.org

Cindy Chavez, Pastor of Pastoral Care : cindyc@cccgreeley.org

 
Worship & Creative Arts

Rocky Martinez, Director of Worship and Creative Arts : rockym@cccgreeley.org

Michael Krommendyk, Pastor for CC West and Pastoral Care : mikek@cccgreeley.org

Isaiah Gimmestad, Worship & Tech Coordinator: isaiahg@cccgreeley.org

Larry Scovil, Venue Pastor for Traditions : larrys@cccgreeley.org

Tony Garza, Director of Media : tonyg@cccgreeley.org

Jenny Hooten, Communications Director : jennyh@cccgreeley.org


Zoë’s

Ben Fusco, Director of Zoë’s Events : benf@cccgreeley.org

Molly Gress, Zoë’s Manager : mollyg@cccgreeley.org

Debby Colburn, Zoë's Administrative Assistant : debbyc@cccgreeley.org

Rohanna Roma, Events Coordinator : events@cccgreeley.org

Students & Children

Nathan Davis, Pastor of Student Ministries: nathand@cccgreeley.org

Stetson Beaman, Pastor of College Ministries : stetsonb@cccgreeley.org

Daniel Steitz, Pastor of Children’s Ministry : daniels@cccgreeley.org

JB Walker, Director of Early Childhood Ministry : jb@cccgreeley.org

Tim Steitz, Director of Children’s Ministry CC West : tims@cccgreeley.org

Jake Hutton, Coordinator of Elementary Children’s Ministry: jakeh@cccgreeley.org

Compassionate Service

Steve Oeffling, Pastor of Global Impact : steveo@cccgreeley.org

Rosann Holman, Director of Educational Outreach Ministries : rosannh@cccgreeley.org

Dudley Brown, Pastor of ITI : dudleyb@cccgreeley.org

Cris Arellano, Pastor of CC Spanish : crisa@cccgreeley.org