STAFF

STAFF

Alan Kraft, Lead Pastor: alank@cccgreeley.org

 

ADMINISTRATION & FACILITIES

Doug Bowen, Church Administrator: doug.bowen@cccgreeley.org

Phil Grizzle, Executive Pastor and For The City Network Executive Director: philg@cccgreeley.org

Jamie Doddridge, HR Manager/Executive Administrative Assistant: jamied@cccgreeley.org

Amy Sands, Accounting: amys@cccgreeley.org

Britany Allred, Data Base Management Administrative Assistant: britanya@cccgreeley.org

Abigail Bearden, Office Manager, Soul Care and Spanish Administrative Assistant: abbyb@cccgreeley.org

Jacob Spahr, Facilities Director: jacobs@cccgreeley.org

Bob Peterson, Facilities Assistant: bobp@cccgreeley.org


ADULT COMMUNITY & CARE

Bruce Hoppe, Pastor of Discipleship: bruceh@cccgreeley.org

Cindy Chavez, Pastor of Prayer & Care: cindyc@cccgreeley.org

Michael Krommendyk, Pastor of Pastoral Care: michaelk@cccgreeley.org

Shane Fanning, Pastor of Hospitality & Groups: shanef@cccgreeley.org

Jessica Rivera, Discipleship & Groups Administrative Assistant: jessicar@cccgreeley.org


STUDENTS & CHILDREN

KJ Tencza, Pastor of Next Gen: kjt@cccgreeley.org

Nathan Davis, Pastor of Next Gen: nathand@cccgreeley.org

Stetson Beaman, Pastor of Next Gen: stetsonb@cccgreeley.org

Chris Liepe, CC Students Worship Coordinator: chrisl@cccgreeley.org

Amy Burroughs, CC Students/College Administrative Assistant: amyb@cccgreeley.org

Daniel Steitz, Pastor of Children’s Ministry: daniels@cccgreeley.org

JB Walker, Director of Early Children’s Ministry: jb@cccgreeley.org

Jake Hutton, Coordinator of Elementary Children’s Ministry: jakeh@cccgreeley.org

Tim Steitz, Director of Children’s Ministry & The Loop: tims@cccgreeley.org

Angella Babcock, Children/Family Ministry Administrative Assistant: angellab@cccgreeley.org


WORSHIP & CREATIVE ARTS

Rocky Martinez, Director of Worship/Creative Arts: rockym@cccgreeley.org

Isaiah Gimmestad, Worship & Tech Coordinator: isaiahg@cccgreeley.org

Courtney Bobo, Worship & Hospitality Administrative Assistant: courtneyb@cccgreeley.org

Larry Scovil, Pastor of Traditions: larrys@cccgreeley.org

Jenny Hooten, Director of Communications: jennyh@cccgreeley.org

Tony Garza, Director of Media: tonyg@cccgreeley.org

Mariana Wakefield, Communications Assistant: marianaw@cccgreeley.org

Kari Armitage, Communications Administrative Assistant: karia@cccgreeley.org


COMPASSIONATE SERVICE

Dudley Brown, Pastor of Global Impact: dudleyb@cccgreeley.org

Steve Oeffling, Pastor of Missional Development: steveo@cccgreeley.org

Rosann Holman, Director of Families Healthy & Whole: rosannh@cccgreeley.org

Beth Ball, Kids Hope Administrative Assistant: bethb@cccgreeley.org

Michelle Balsley, Outreach Administrative Assistant: michelleb@cccgreeley.org

Cris Arellano, Pastor of CC Spanish: crisa@cccgreeley.org


ZOE’S

Ben Fusco, Director of Zoe’s & Events: benjaminf@cccgreeley.org

Molly Gress, Zoe’s Manager: mollyg@cccgreeley.org

Amelia Piotter, Zoe’s Café Manager (in training): ameliap@cccgreeley.org

Rohanna Roma, Zoe’s Events Manager: rohannar@cccgreeley.org

Debby Colburn, Zoe’s Administrative Assistant: debbyc@cccgreeley.org